What do you want to see?

4 01 2010

Today I opened up this blog to the OpenDiary community, where I host my main one. Talk about nervewracking… there’s no going back now!

I’m up to 57 of 101 goals on my list, while I’m getting other ideas together do you have anything you’d like to see me achieve (ie, something to do with writing/creativity/home life). Since many of you reading this know me well, you might pick up on some themes I haven’t covered in my last post.

So go ahead, surprise me. 😉

Rebecca

P.S. – No, the actual list hasn’t been published yet, I was hoping to gather more ideas first. Have to keep some surprises too!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

