023. Use a MoonCup for three complete menstrual cycles

19 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I exclusively use a MoonCup (no pads) for three menstrual cycles.

Why did I choose this goal? The MoonCup is a reusable natural silicone alternative to menstrual pads or tampons, and because it doesn’t more garbage waste it’s better on the environment. I feel strongly about keeping rubbish out of landfill, while helping my body at the same time. More information about the MoonCup can be found here.

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 02 2010
February Goal Updates « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Use a Mooncup for three complete menstrual cycles (1/3) [more info] I used my Mooncup in my most recent cycle, and it was challenging to use as little other products […]

11 03 2010
March Goal Updates « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Use a Mooncup for three complete menstrual cycles (2/3) [more info] Officially two months into my three-month exclusive use of the Mooncup.  Hooray to saving money […]

28 03 2010
On Natural Therapies « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] On Natural Therapies 28 03 2010 023. Use a Mooncup for three complete menstrual cycles (3/3) [more info] […]

Leave a Reply

