030. Better my time management skills around the start/end of Kindergarten sessions

20 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? This is more difficult to measure than most of the other goals on the list. I think this will be done when I’m consistantly in a routine of opening the door on time at the start/end of sessions. I reckon it’ll be a big work-in-progress (but at least it’s the start of a new school year, and therefore a new chance to impress/be on time).

Why did I choose this goal? Big goal this one… Teaching in a standalone Kindergarten (preschool) we don’t have bells and therefore when packing up the room at the end of the day – or getting the table activities ready at the beginning of the day – I have the tendency to run up to five minutes late. Big no-no, I really hope to change that this year.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

