034. Don’t go into work on a weekend for two months

20 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I can say that I didn’t go into work for eight consecutive weekends.

Why did I choose this goal? I’m usually running out of time at the end of the work day (time management is very much a theme in this list), and often go into the workplace on Sunday afternoon to get ready for the week ahead. I hope to change my habits and not go in for eight consecutive weekends, instead using my preparation time more effectively.

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 03 2010
March Goal Updates « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Don’t go into work on a weekend for two months (5/8) [more info] This has been a challenge for me, as it’s easy to leave the classroom a bit disorganised at […]

13 04 2010
Goal Completed « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Goal Completed 13 04 2010 034. Don’t go into work on a weekend for two months [more info] […]

Leave a Reply

