037. Relax on a beach

21 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I have spent two or more hours on a beach, just relaxing and watching the world go by. 🙂  

Why did I choose this goal? This is something I haven’t done in many years, mainly because my husband and I aren’t the ‘sit and relax’ type if it’s not in front of a TV or computer screen, and because we don’t live close to the coast. I want to feel the sand between my toes and sunshine on my shoulders.

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 01 2010
Marisa

I will take you to Canadian Bay! It’s gorgeous!!!

7 02 2010
Canadian Bay « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Canadian Bay 7 02 2010 Goal complete: 037. Relax on a beach [more info] […]

Leave a Reply

