061. Visit five places with my husband that are out of my interest areas and he enjoys

23 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I have visited five places with my husband that I wouldn’t normally be too interested in and blogged about them. 

Why did I choose this goal? My husband and I are different people, with different intrerests and personality traits. At times we tend to become homogenised, and I want to take more of an interest in things that he is interested in.

Actions

Information

One response

11 03 2010
March Goal Updates « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Visit five places with my husband that are outside my interests (1/5) [more info] On February 7th I went out with Matt to the Porcupine Tree concert in Melbourne. In years gone […]

Leave a Reply

