078. Throw away all of the old make-up I’ve amassed over the years

26 01 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I have thrown away all of the decades-old make-up that I’ve collected over the years.

Why did I choose this goal? I have a box full of old make-up that I packed in a box before moving last year, most of which was from my teenage years…even a few eyeshadows belonged to my Mum in the 1970s and 80s! The colours are so pretty and vivid that I haven’t been able to THINK about throwing them out…but now it’s time. Will I be able to summon the courage?

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 09 2010
Goal-setting for September « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] 003. Take myself on 5 photo-walks (0/5) [more info] 008. Learn about Photoshop actions [more info] 017. Try out 50 new recipes (6/50) [more info] 022. Drink 1.5L of water daily for three months (1/3) [more info] 031. Re-register for the Validation process [more info] 056. Make a photobook out of our New Zealand pictures [more info] 067. Clean out the pantry every six months and post the strangest thing found (0/6) [more info] 078. Throw away all of the old make-up that I’ve amassed over the years [more info] […]

7 01 2011
Goodbye to Some Dear Friends « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Goodbye to Some Dear Friends 7 01 2011 078. Throw away all of the old make-up that I’ve amassed over the years [more info] […]

Leave a Reply

