079. Embrace a different kind of fashion I’ve previously shied away from

31 01 2010

Why did I choose this goal? When I have photographed myself on two different occasions wearing a different style of clothing to what I’d normally wear, making it a fixture in my wardrobe. 

When will I have achieved this goal? Because I tend to stick to wearing the same kinds of clothing. It’s nice to try something new (and possibly a little adventurous at times – good for self-esteem!)

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2011
December Goal Round-Up « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Embrace a type of fashion that I’ve previously shied away from [more info] Without a doubt, this would be dressing for pregnancy (including all fashionable tunic tops with […]

Leave a Reply

