097. Celebrate Christmas in a different way

7 02 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I have celebrated Christmas in an alternate way and blogged about it.

Why did I choose this goal? Christmas within my family has been celebrated the same way for most of my adult life, mainly because all of the children are grown and the next generation is still unborn. I aim to celebrate in a different way, whether that incorporates involving a new/varied custom, location or family members.

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2011
December Goal Round-Up « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Celebrate Christmas in a different way [more info] For the first time in three years, my husband and I celebrated Christmas with his family in […]

Leave a Reply

