099. Submit all uncompleted tax returns

7 02 2010

When will I have achieved this goal? When I have submitted my outstanding tax returns.

Why did I choose this goal? Another uninteresting, yet important goal. I was audited in October 2009 for not submitting a tax return in 200 and 2001 (I worked a fast-food job), and somehow I have to acquire the data to fill in the returns. These were due back in November and the Tax Office hasn’t been on my back about it so i suspect that they owe me some money… time to get into gear and claim it back!

Actions

Information

One response

22 07 2010
Goal Completed: #099 « Rebecca's Mission 101

[…] Goal Completed: #099 22 07 2010 099. Complete all unfinished tax returns [more info] […]

Leave a Reply

