Pokemon Champion!

24 05 2010

046. Complete 20 video games (2/20) [more info]
 

Woohoo, I finished the main quest in Pokemon HeartGold!

But yes, it took me 64 hours to do so.

Hubby laugh and tells me it’s because I stuff around and backtrack too much when I’m gaming… it’s true, I like a side quest (or ten!)

However, through the frustration (and yes, there was much!) I’m finally done with Johto and slowly working my way through Kanto (the second region). Whether I finish that part or not I don’t know, but in the scheme of things it doesn’t matter all that much. What will I move onto next? Probably a point-and-click adventure game on the PC. 🙂

P.S. – For anyone out there who’s interested, my Pokemon lineup from L-R are: Togetic, Meganium (starter Pokemon), Ho-Oh, Jinx, Gyarados and Umbreon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

