The Beginnings of a Scrapping Project

29 11 2010

055. Buy a digital scrapbooking kit instead of downloading a ‘freebie’ [more info]

I have a fairly big digital scrapbooking collection, with all of it being free kits and resources I have found online during the past year or so. I decided to treat myself this month to a paid kit (which was 40% off at the time), in preparation for an upcoming project – pregnancy scrapbook – I’m planning on starting after I finish teaching for the year.

Here’s what I got (all items from pickleberrypop.com)


I’ll post with a few of my layouts once I start on them (the borders and frames will be particularly useful for my project!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

