Hopes for March

2 03 2011

So I’ve been slacking off with my Mission 101 posts over the last six weeks or so. This disappoints me, but at the same time I have been busy preparing for the arrival of my firstborn (a son, due in 6-8 weeks). Still, I hope to get back on track more this month, here are some updates I hope to accomplish:

  • Post more of my Project 365 layouts
  • Update book list
  • Update recipe list
  • Re-examine my 101 goals and make any appropriate changes (I’ve been meaning to do this all year)
  • Clean out the kitchen pantry
  • Work more on my pregnancy scrapbook project
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

