Clothing for Charity #3

13 09 2011

083. Give away items to charity five times (3/5) [more info]

20110913-040736.jpg
Charity bags…baby not included!

I cleaned one side of my wardrobe on the weekend (mainly Winter clothing) and donated them today to a local Savers. Having said that, while I was there dropping off the clothing I saw some near-new looking pairs of shorts for my son in the next size up from what he’s wearing now, so I might pop in there sometimes during the week and pick them up (I accidentally left home without my wallet today…whoops!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

