Reflections on Life

5 10 2011

092. Share a month’s worth of reflections on life’s little things [more info]

For the month of September, I started writing down a little bit about every day and then realised about halfway through how boring it was to re-read, even to me! So instead I decided to use many of the everyday photos I snap on my phone and turned this into a scrapbooking layout at the end of the month. This is what I came up with:


Credits
Kit: Life in Motion + Wordarts [collab; Scrap Orchard Designers]
Template: Cut up Templates [Scrapping with Liz]
Font: Century Gothic
Some photo actions from Instagram (iphone app)

I was quite happy with how this turned out and it made me think more about how I wanted to document my year in photos. Another goal to tick off the list!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

