Cupboards: Keeping Myself Accountable

10 01 2012

067. Clean out the pantry every six months and post the strangest thing found (0/2) [more info]

One of the things I’ve been meaning to do for a while (okay… since I had a baby nine months ago!) is clean out the kitchen pantry. It’s gotten to the point where I just chuck stuff in wherever it’ll fit due to poor use of space, and it’s about time that it stopped.

When I first started Mission 101 I set myself the goal of cleaning out this space every 6 months, but that never happened…not even once. So let’s see whether I can do this twice in the space of the next nine months until my project’s end, and I’ll consider thus goal done.

Here are a couple of before pictures (be kind!!)

20120110-123757.jpg

20120110-123751.jpg

20120110-123743.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

